The board represents a cross section of the membership, their various areas of expertise, as well as statewide geographical diversity. Any current member of ARHC is invited to apply for these vacant positions. For more information or to apply, contact DeAnn Hartman, Executive Director, at 360-561-3480 or

Current Members, Board of Directors
(11 Voting Members):

Tom Anderson, United Marketing
Jamie Chaussee, Westwood Managements & Development
Tom Drake, Housing Opportunities of SW Washington
Sue Edick, Oroville Housing Authority
Maurice King, High-Tech Solutions, Inc.
Celeste Mills, Allied Residential
Deneen Mulligan, Quantum Management Services, Inc.
John Pfaff, Bathfitters*
Matt Rettig, Rettig Flyte Company, P.S.
Mike Sullivan, Pine River Management, Inc.
Kevin Weishaar, Mercy Housing
Warren Westad, Ad-West Realty Services, Inc.

*nonvoting member